TAAH's Board Members consists of the following dedicated, hard-working individuals, committed to affordable housing in Tennessee.

Company Contact
Russell Holloway Navigo Development Group
PO Box 993
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
Office: 931-224-1100
Email: rholloway@navigodev.com
Felisa Sneed Maco Management Co.
PO Box 68
Clarkton, MO 63837
Office: 573-448-3000
Fax: 573-448-9891
Email: felisa@macocompanies.com
Billy Glisson The Hallmark Companies
3111 Paces Mill Rd, Suite A-250
Atlanta, GA 30339
Office: 770-984-2100
Fax: 770-980-1380
Email: bglisson@hallmarkco.com
Brad Tursky Volunteer Management
60 Miller Ave
Jackson, TN 38305
Office: 731-551-2320
Fax: 731-554-2322
Email: btursky@volunteermgmt.com
Curry Peacock Royal Properties Realty
7213 N. Milton Road
Milton, TN 37118
Office: 615-273-2457
Fax: 615-273-2357
Email: curry@royalpropertiesrealty.com
Beverly Thaxton
Executive Director
JCH Property Management Co. 7340 Cockrill Bend Blvd
Nashville, TN 37209
Office: 615-661-5988
Fax: 615-661-5881
Email: bthaxton@hayescompanies.com
Chris Tursky
President and Treasurer
Volunteer Management
60 Miller Ave
Jackson, TN 38305
Office: 731-551-2320
Fax: 731-554-2322
Email: ctursky@volunteermgmt.com
Don Hayes
Vice President
Nova Management Inc.
505 Barrington Drive
Franklin, TN 37067
Fax: 615-790-9467
Email: novadlh@bellsouth.net