Vendors

Absolute Security Products

Absolute Security Products
Don Freudenberg

P.O. Box 313
Ellendale, TN 38029
901-326-4184
d_freudenberg@hotmail.com
BRC Logo

Bernard Robinson & Co., LLP
Elizabeth Danner

1501 Highwoods Blvd. Suite 300
Greensboro, NC 27410
336-232-4434
edanner@brccpa.com


Bonneville Multifamily Capital
Rob Hall

111 Main, Suite 1600
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801-323-1078
rhall@bmfcap.com
Borden-Wayne Logo

Borden & Wayne Construction, LLC
Alan Howard

P. O. Box 36
Statonsburg, NC 27883
252-205-4287
alan@bordenandwayne.com
Bradley Logo

Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Heather Wright

1600 Division Street Suite 700
Nashville, TN 37203
615-252-2342
hwright@bradley.com
Churchill Stateside Group

Churchill Stateside Group
Liz Broesler

601 Cleveland St. #850
Clearwater, FL 33755
727-461-2200
lbroesler@csgfirst.com
ConeCoLogo

The Cone Company, Inc.
Clare Harp

4121 Carmichael Rd.
Ste 502
Montgomery, AL 36106
334-272-4791
charp@theconeco.com
Cornerstone Logo 01

Cornerstone Insurance Group
Stephen Wimberley

280 2nd Avenue Suite 6
Dayton, TN 37321
423-775-9311
steve.wimberley@cornerstoneinsgrp.com
Heritage Logo

Heritage Pest Management
Nathan Nailer

4497 Lister Ferry Road
Rainbow City, AL 35906
256-515-7383
nathan@heritagepest.net
Jetz Service Company, Inc. Matt Ducklo

5514 Poplar Park Blvd.
Louisville, KY 40228
502-968-1305
mducklo@jetzservice.com
Lindsey Logo

Lindsey Software
Mary Derby

500 President Clinton Ave, Ste 41
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-268-5324
mary.derby@lindseysoftware.com
Sharp, Robbins & Popwell, LLC Ashtyn Barker

1109 Myatt Blvd.
Madison, TN 37115
615-856-2270
abarker@srpconstruction.com
FHA Software Logo

Simply Computer Software, Inc.
Duane D. Tinsley, President

6085 Strathmoor Dr., Ste 2B
Rockford, IL 61107
815-231-0063
info@simplycomputer.net
Top Floor Logo

Top Floor Insurance
Jim Wade

4401 Northside Pkwy S, 295
Atlanta, GA 30327
404-550-3448
jwade@topfloorinsurance.com
Yardi Logo

Yardi Systems
Amy Harrington

430 S. Fairview Ave
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
800-866-1144
amy.harrington@yardi.com

Regulatory Partners

Vendor Name & Address Email
fe9a4b119c77b887ddc838e21c2894fb

Rural Development
Rural Development

3322 West End Ave, Ste. 300
Nashville, TN 37203
615-783-1300
donald.harris@tn.usda.gov
c02cea3979f257815b31784950929b3c

THDA
THDA

502 Deaderick St.
Nashville, TN 37234
615-815-2200
dduarte@thda.org
10c409f100ce2a05cdbba0465762a35a_t28q

TN Human Rights Commission
TN Human Rights Commission

710 James Robertson Pkwy
Nashville, TN 37203
615-253-1608
veronica.mcgraw@tn.gov
lisa.lancaster@tn.gov